Sales

Tim Ventura

Sales

09 360 3200

021 199 3089

tventura@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Wayne Tinker

Sales

09 360 3200

021 997 966

wtinker@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

George Foot

Sales

09 360 3200

021 026 24692

gfoot@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Aaron Burns

Sales

09 360 3200

021 082 17543

aburns@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Stanley Knight

Sales

09 360 3200

021 770 873

sknight@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Gareth Ready

Sales

09 360 3200

021 27 444 66

gready@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Mark Wadman

VW Commercial Sales

09 360 3200

021 618654

mwadman@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Dave Manderson

VW Commercial Sales

09 360 3200

022 087 5177

dmanderson@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Volkswagen

Andrew Ryan

Porsche Sales

09 360 3200

021 88 72 72

aryan@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Giltrap Porsche

Mark Russ

Porsche Sales

09 360 3200

021 906 120

mruss@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Giltrap Porsche

Ivan Marinovich

Porsche Sales

09 360 3200

021 970 914

imarinovich@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Giltrap Porsche